İstanbul Pharma
我们是谁?

我们是谁?

对于许多医疗药品批发商来说,药品供应链是一个艰难的过程,但一个好的药品出口商是可以解决这个问题的. İstanbul Pharma 公司是全球专业医疗药品地点的药品出口来源。超过15 年的交易经验和供应管理技术、我们提供最快最准确的订单,但更重要的是,我们是针对每个特定需求使用最具成本效益和实用的解决方案。

对于许多医疗药品批发商来说,药品供应链是一个艰难的过程,但一个好的药品出口商是可以解决这个问题的. İstanbul Pharma 公司是全球专业医疗药品地点的药品出口来源。超过15 年的交易经验和供应管理技术、我们提供最快最准确的订单,但更重要的是,我们是针对每个特定需求使用最具成本效益和实用的解决方案。

在İstanbul Pharma我们与来自世界各地的客户合作并管理所有数量的订单。我们的服务使医疗药品提供者有机会有效地开展业务并为客户提供服务,而无需担心与制造商的复杂关系.

想要了解我们如何为您和您的客户提供药品出口服务和质量并降低成本、请今天联系我们.

在İstanbul Pharma 我们相信每个人都应该获得有助于控制疾病或改善整体健康的标准药物,因此我们通过值得信赖的医药产品帮助改善世界各地人们的疾病。

我们有意识地确保为患者提供最重要的药物,我们相信所有人都应该过上健康的生活。我们想试图了解客户的要求,我们的重点是客户的满意度。

我们的目标是成为全球客户、包括员工和社区在内的利益相关者的首选公司。

71
我们出口到国家

我们为世界各地服务。 我们将继续与您携手,为您提供业内最好的品牌。

12000
我们收到产品订单

归功于使我们成为我们自己和我们的客户的价值观,我们继续出口到世界的每个角落。

我们在做什么?

我们公司是药品批发商,包括其他医疗用品和保健项目。 它是一家跨国公司,无论在哪个国家和地区,都可以在健康方面为每个人提供帮助。 它的首要任务始终是健康,而且仓库很大。 它提供各种药物以及稀有药物。 除了人道主义项目中的缺陷,它还消除了公司场所中的各种缺陷。
实验室环境中使用的Istanbul Pharma医疗材料如下: 1-石棉线:这是用于防止玻璃材料受热损坏的线层。 2-气球和气球乔:它是由耐热玻璃制成的。 它的来源是抗热和抗冷的。 3-鼓槌玻璃棒:用于混合过程。 4-烧杯:可以用塑料或玻璃制成。 它用于传输较小的液体。 5-手术刀:用于将材料切成很小的碎片或切组织。 这是一把锋利的刀。 6-Bunzen燃烧器:这是一种将气体或丁烷气转化为火焰的熨斗。 7-滴管:由玻璃管制成。 底部有一个水龙头。 用于滴定。 8-滴水和滴水瓶:在小规模操作中使用的医疗材料范围内。 9-试管:它由玻璃制成,并且耐热。 10-Ependorf管:由塑料制成。 它被覆盖。 它用于小批量。 11- Falkon Tube:被盖住。 上面有音量指示器。 12-干燥器:用于干燥应用。 封面部分中的来源表明存在真空模型。 它可以由凸轮,金属或瓷器制成。 13-Erlen:它是玻璃制成的。 上面有音量指示器。 14-刷子:用于清洁玻璃材料和其他材料。 15-砂浆和锤子:用于分离小颗粒。 16-漏斗:用于液体物质转移。 它也用于过滤。 17-秒表:用于与时间有关的测量。 18-幻灯片和盖玻片:用于显微镜检查。 19-柳叶刀:用于在手指上打个小孔以吸血。 它们是一次性无菌针头。 20-桌子:这些是由木头或金属制成的夹子,用于将加热的玻璃材料从一个地方转移到另一个地方。 21-刻度量筒(刻度量筒):用于物料转移。 它有学位。 22-微量移液器:用于转移少量液体。 23-样品瓶:这些是带盖的瓶,用于存储组织样品。 24-精华素:用于将微生物添加到营养素中。 25-钱膜:用于防止瓶子通气。 上述医疗材料是我公司生产的。 我们的产品在供货前经过评估是否符合法律要求和质量标准。
在紧急情况下,某些可能性是有限的。 应急工具包是非常必要的措施,既可以最大程度地减少伤害造成的损失,又可以在必要时帮助我们满足基本需求。 这些工具包将确保我们在紧急情况下的生存; 必须在家中,甚至在我们的车辆中。 所包含的材料是可以由我们公司谨慎提供并可以安全出售的材料。
有一些疾病发生在百万分之一中。 这些不常见的罕见疾病的治疗也非常困难且昂贵。 这些用于治疗的药物称为孤儿药。 孤儿药因价格昂贵而很少使用。 我公司的最大目标是生产和供应一些已经在我国停止生产的药品。
制药公司开展人道主义项目非常重要。 因为这样的项目表明所有人都希望健康并关心他人。 为此,我们公司还开展了人道主义援助项目。 我们的公司是一家药品批发商,在国际药品,医疗设备的收集和分销方面高度专业。 他擅长运输,存储和有效使用资源。 但是,它执行质量可靠的工作。 必要时,它可以快速进行所有工作,并立即提供药品。 我们公司关心的人民的健康就是人民的健康,因此,它为有偿和慈善目的分配药物。 面向人民的药物分配和人道主义援助项目不会以任何方式区别人与地。
我们在做什么?

İstanbul Pharma
Who Are We?

Who Are We?

Wide range of medication that are distributed by Pharma is sufficient to complete the medication deficiency of medical corporations. In short, many medical corporation sufferings from lack of medication, may access those medications thanks to İstanbul Pharma. In other words, İstanbul Pharma makes a great contribution to improve worldwide medical health quality.

Wide range of medication that are distributed by Pharma is sufficient to complete the medication deficiency of medical corporations. In short, many medical corporation sufferings from lack of medication, may access those medications thanks to İstanbul Pharma.  In other words, İstanbul Pharma makes a great contribution to improve worldwide medical health quality.

Pharmaceutical wholesalerİstanbul Pharma works hard for all attendees in health care market. In other words, those include patients and health care institutes. In this regard, medications with affordable prices are provided without considering the origin of the person or the institute who need it. In short, geographical location is never considered during medication supply.  The main purpose is to keep the quality of health care high in all over the world. 

We set below mentioned targets when we start this mission as İstanbul Pharma:

  • To meet medication needs of public and private health care institutes all over the world.
  • To provide orphan medication supply - To participate in projects about health (medical devices, product supply)
  • To help humanitarian organizations
  • To supply comparator medication for clinical researches.
Who Are We? 1

Who Are We? 2

Who Are We? 3

Who Are We? 4

Who Are We? 5

Who Are We? 6

Who Are We? 7

Who Are We? 8

71
We are Exporting to 71 Countries

We are serving for every point on the world. We keep continue to support you with the best brands in this sector.

12000
We are taking 12000 Product Order.

We keep continue exporting to every point on the world thanks to the values that form us and our customers.

What Are We Doing?

Our company as a pharmaceutical wholesaler, includes other medical materials and health care projects. It is a global company and helps everyone without discriminating any country or geographic region. It’s priority is always health and it has a big store. Beside including every kind of medication it also supplies rare medications. Together with the deficiencies of humanitarian projects, it also fills every kind of deficiencies in institutions.
- İstanbul Pharma medical materials used in Laboratory are listed below: 1-Asbestos wire : Wire layer which is used for protecting glass material from heat . 2- Balloon and Balloon Joe : It is made of Preks glass. Resistant to heat and cold. 3-Baget Glass Rod : Used for mixing procedures. 4- Beaker: Beaker can be made from plastic or glass. It is used for transfer of minor liquids. 5-Bisturi : It is used for cutting materials into small pieces or sectioning from tissues. It is a sharp knife. . 6-Bunsen Burner : An iron apparatus that converts natural gas or butane gas to flame. 7-Buret : It is made from glass pipe. There is a tap at the lower part. It is used for titration. 8- Drop and Bottle with Droplet: Includes medical materials used for minor procedures. 9-Test tube : Made from glass and resistant to heat. 10-Eppendorf Tube : Made of plastic. Capped. Used for small amounts. 11- Falcon Tube :Capped. It has volume indicators on it. 12- Desiccator : Used for drying procedures. Taps on the cap indicate that they are vacuumed model. They can be made from glass, metal or porcelain. 13-Erlenmayer : Made of glass. It has volume indicators on it. 13- Brush : It is used for cleaning of glass materials and other materials. 14- Morter and Pestle : It is used for seperation of small particles. 15- Funnel : It is used for liquid transfer. It is also used for filtration. 16- Cronometer : It is used for measurements related with time.. 17- Lame and Lamella: It is used for microscobic analysis. 18- Lancet : It is used for perforating the finger for drawing blood. They are disposable sterile needles. 19- Table : They are clamps made of wood or metal and used for transfer of heated glass material from one place to another. 20- Measure( Graduated Cylinder ) : It is used for material transfer. It has grades on it. 21- Micro pipet : It is used for transfer of fluids with small volume. 22- Sample Bottles : Capped bottles that are used for storage of tissue samples. 23- Loop : It is used for adding microorganisms to growth culture. 24- Parafilm : It is used for preventing air leakage of bottles. Above mentioned medical materials are produced by our company. Our products are evaluated in terms of accordance to legal requirements and quality standards before their supply.
Some opportunuties are restricted in case of emergency. Emergency kit, is a very necessary precaution to meet our basic needs and also to reduce the damage caused by wounds. Those kits should be used at home, in office and even in car because they provide us to survive in case of emergency. The content is meticulously supplied and they can reliably offered for sale.
Some medications are observed one in a million. Treatment of those rare diseases are also difficult and expensive. The medications that are used for treatment of rare diseases are called orphan drugs. They can not be used commonly due to their expensive prices. Our company’s aim is to produce and supply some medications that are not produced in our country anymore.
It is crucial for a pharmaceutical company to make humanitarian aid projects. Because, such a project indicates that a company cares about people and wants healthy people. Humanitarian projects conducted by our company are performed by this purpose. Our company, as a pharmaceutical wholesaler became an expert about collection and distribution of international based medications, medical materials. It is very good at transportation, storage and effective usage of sources. In addition to this, performs reliable and high quality jobs. Conducts the job in a required time period very fastly and immediately supplies medications. Our company primarily cares about people health therefore, makes medication distribution both with cost and for aid. Medication distribution and humanitarian aid projects are conducted for humans and thus, our company never discriminates humans or geographic locations.
What Are We Doing?